Getting it off

As may be obvious from the ever growing list of blog links over there, I’ve been looking around for other kinky stuff to read. There’s some fantastic writers around, and people having some fantastic sex! These days I’m not so much jealous as inspired… To the point where my slut and I are planning a bit of a Mistress’ night in the next month or so. Picture a half dozen Dommes sitting around with various girls and boys waiting on them hand and foot for the evening. What a splendid way to spend a night!

Miss Calico was discussing ‘did you come‘ recently and it got me thinking about the whole orgasm thing. Again. As it happens I was going to use this blog exclusively for lighthearted kinky shit and keep my politics on another blog where there’s more identifying info. However, reading some other sexy bloggers’ thoughts has prompted me to want to put a little more thought into some of this.

Since I’m one of *those* women who can cum merrily all night with a dildo but not so often with a real live male, the idea of pleasure during sex is not so straightforward. Reading some slave training sites you’d think that anorgasmia is purely a result of overstimulation. Which basically means you’re spoiled by too good a dildo. This may actually be the case for me. But it’s solely because I can hit the right spot hard enough often enough, rather than any deficiency on behalf of my slut. He can go all night and is very well endowed. So why don’t I cum constantly, repeatedly when fucking him? Mostly I think it’s because some of my orgasms are for me to enjoy.

It took me a long time to really own my own body. This is an idea I had to grow into as an adult, because I hadn’t really learnt it as a youngster. Long story. These days I tell myself fairly frequently that this flesh is all mine, I get to choose who can and can’t do what to or with me. I get to enjoy it. Touch it, flex it, share it occasionally. Mine.

So am I simply selfish with my orgasms? Possibly. Who cares? I’m the Mistress around here and I can do whatever the hell I want. Which is not to say that fucking my slut doesn’t get me off. There’s nothing quite so enjoyable as an hour or two spent in his arms with that long, slow stroking warming me up inside. Particularly when he’s been soundly beaten beforehand or bound and spanked. He’s my toy. My favourite sex toy.

And as Miss Calico opines, in agreement with Tantric principles I might add, orgasm isn’t all there is to it. Sometimes you do want a truly hammering, luscious squirt almost as a kind of indulgent self-expression, but sometimes it’s preferable to have the pleasure levels elevated more constantly.

Either way he has to lick it up afterwards.

5 Responses to “Getting it off”

  1. Either way he has to lick it up afterwards.

    I love it!

  2. anonymistress Says:

    LOL Me too. Particularly the expression on his face when he’s sucking the dildo.

  3. anonyslut Says:

    But You’re not one of *those* women; You’re my Mistress….

    And it’s a pleasure to “lick it up afterwards”.

    xxxx

  4. Well I am jealous of your orgasmic ability!

    I am one of *those* women who’s orgasms are far and few between. Occasionally, it gets frustrating, but for the most part I have lots of fun in my own kind of way. This has been a bit of a battle for me too, cause lots of men basically want to /take/ orgasms from you and they get pretty passive aggressive if they “can’t give” me one. They think my body should bend to their commands in order to reaffirm their idea of masculinity, which involves controlling my sex in that way. And these are the vanilla ones! Every new partner I have to explain this to, because otherwise it comes up at entirely the wrong time.

    • anonymistress Says:

      Spokewench, don’t take it the wrong way when my slut says “those women”, he means anyone other than myself. He’s quite devoted.

      I understand what you mean about men wanting your body to perform in response to them, for their purposes. It can be a bit of a challenge to maintain a frame of mind that will allow you the personal space to enjoy your body regardless of the demands men make of it. It’s a bit like that old fashioned meditation of white light… imagining yourself clothed in white light. It creates a safe place for you, a way of enforcing your personal boundaries. I love the kink scene as a place to discuss women as humans. Wishing you much fun!

Leave a Reply

