Slut on a rope

We had a lovely relaxing weekend. Well, relaxing for me. It was cold, windy and raining so we stayed in by the fire and had a lovely time.

My slut enjoyed being my crash test dummy for decorative rope bondage. That’s basically rope in diamond patterns all over the body. I tied him up nice and tight, particularly right up his crotch, and he spent all night cooking, serving and waiting on me in his little harness.

It gave me complete access to him if I wanted to pinch or spank during the evening and I could reach out any time I liked and pull on the rope… which he would feel tightening all over him. The sensation of being bound while he’s serving around the house really enforces the sensation of my ownership and dominance of him. My pretty little slut. Well, my pretty hung like a horse slut.

Because he’d been so good and cooked so well for me, I rewarded him by allowing him to cum. The rope really gets him going, so he was fucking me even more enthusiasticall than normal. I ordered him to cum on my belly, so I can grab a fist full of his hair and force his face down on me to lick it all up. Well, force is hardly the word. More like guiding my dirty little slut. He loves it. He spurted all over the place and even had it on his face.

Later in the night he went down on me for a while, as I lay back on the couch enjoying myself. He might have been a bit cheeky at times, for which his arse was cropped a couple of times, but he was such fun to play with. I really enjoy owning my slut.

3 Responses to “Slut on a rope”

  1. anonyslut Says:

    Mistress,

    i never feel like a crash test dummy with You. i always feel like Your slut, Your toy, & Your property. i trust You never to harm Your toy, & to use Your slut as You desire. i know that You will be pleased with Your slut when You do.

    These are the joys of being owned.

    i love You
    xxxx

  2. […] what we have here is a picture of the Slut on a Rope exposed.  Mistress is tying me up very well now.  She’s been used to tying rope, and is […]

  3. You are very good to your slut. The ropes look very good on him as does the red marks on his behind.

Leave a Reply

