Male submission photos

My slut not only enjoys writing about his own submission, but apparently loves reading my own comments. Isn’t it wonderful when your slave sends you a message telling you his cock gets hard reading your posts?

For the voyeurs among you, here’s some photos of the weekend’s beating.

bound hands 170509 290 Hands securely bound to the bed end, he’s not going anywhere and I can do whatever I like.

slut collar 170509 290 The collar I made for him, because he’s my property.

spanked arse 170509 290 The welts on his arse left by the cane. The bruises lasted several days.

Leave a Reply

