Slut sex

I notice my slut has been busy over on his blog… He delights in recounting his experiences for the enjoyment of others. He’s such a slut.

It’s one of the things I whisper in his ear when I’ve commanded him to serve me in bed. That he’s such a dirty little slut, how he serves his Mistress so willingly, that he’s my property and I can order him to do anything… One of the most wonderful things about owning a submissive male is that despite their being as eager for sex as most males, they don’t take liberties with Mistress’ person or presence. When he comes over to my place he’ll often shave so his face is baby smooth, in case I order him to lick my pussy… but he always waits on my orders. *sigh* How sweet.

When I grab a handful of his hair and push his face down on me, he never resists. One of my favourite tortures is to play with him while he’s eating me. A Mistress will, of course, seek to blur the line between pleasure and pain for her obedient slut. I enjoy holding his lovely hard 9″ cock and teasing him while slapping his balls hard, as he’s going down on me. Despite the pain and constant stimulation, he continues serving and worshiping my cunt for as long as I tell him to. It’s no wonder he’s one of very few men I can cum with. Talk about good foreplay!

Recently in bed I got a little carried away and ordered him to cum after only about half an hour of sex. Naturally he complied, but later I was a little disappointed I’d been so impatient. It’s exquisite to lie in bed having my slut serve me while I’m drifting off to sleep. I missed the feel of his hard cock gently stroking me while I lay in his arms.

Of course the best sexual service is after I’ve just whipped his arse red raw. Last weekend my property was being a mouthy little slut, and since I hadn’t handed out any real corporal punishment or torture in a while it was kind of getting on my nerves. So when the opportunity presented itself I tied him to my four poster bed and gave him a belting. He’s been in training for caning and horsewhipping for a few months now and I felt it was time to extend him a little. After a frustrating evening it was really quite pleasant to feel the arc of the cane in my hand and hear the impact on the pale, soft flesh of his exposed backside. So pleasant that I continued beating him while he groaned and writhed on the bed.

This time the welts grew and darkened quickly. I used the cane on him vertically as well as across his cheeks, so he had dark purple stripes all over his gorgeous behind. It wasn’t long before he was begging for a hug in between strokes. My slut loves being hugged and held after a good whipping. Not only is he my collared property but he desires to submit himself to me and revels in those moments of gentle contact that balance the punishment with my love for him.

That phrase sounds so good I’ll write it again… My darling, dirty little slut is my owned property. I feel such a rush of power and dominance when he submits himself to me and is bound to the bed or bound in rope. With his hands securely tied he puts himself completely in my hands. I can do whatever the fuck I want to him there while he lies naked, vulnerable and imobile on my bed. It is my privilege to consider when to whip him, when to hug or hold him, when to take his erect cock in my mouth and give him a good hard, slow suck before bringing the cane down again hard on his tender flesh or twisting the head of his erection in my fist. Gods I love playing with my slut. He is also my favourite sex toy and I do enjoy him.

4 Responses to “Slut sex”

  1. I was looking at your rope handiwork and said to myself “self – your little slut would look good with his cock tied up too…”

  2. anonymistress Says:

    Rope really does dress a slut…

  3. Damon & Jenny Says:

    Hello Mistress

    Your Slut told me about your website in AFF. I hope thats’s ok. I’ve been reading some of your tales & they are great. You live out some of my fantasies. I have a fantasy to be fucked with a strap-on by my wife also. I also enjoy swallowing my own cum. Sometimes I chicken out because I lose the urge after orgasm so to be ordered to do it would be very erotic.

    We go to Saints & Sinners usually twice a year so we may have seen you there. But we hate the friday night ones so we’re not planning to attend the next one.

    Send us a message one day if you please

    Damon, and Jenny

  4. Maitresse Says:

    Hi Damon and Jenny,

    I don’t think I’ve been to saints and sinners, it might be worth a look. We do go to Provocation at the Blue Velvet bar in Collingwood. It’s a lot of fun though there’s usually a queue to use the St. Andrews cross.

    Fantasies and roleplaying are a great part of D/s. Perhaps you might want to talk to your wife about how much fun it might be to play around a bit on occasion? It is about having fun and enjoying yourself. We’re under so much pressure in other aspects of life, why take sex seriously?

Leave a Reply

