This weekend of experimentation, second installment

Yesterday I was having a read of Bitchy Jones’ diary. She’s a great writer and reading her thoughts on ‘the filth‘ was quite entertaining.

Of course I love men all smeared in grime. Dirt and mud and engine oil. Hard labour produces sweat and smudges.

Mmmm… A sexy man covered in grease and sweat. How convenient for me that I happened to have one in the backyard. My darling slut is a mechanic, among other things, which means that as well as great sex, submission, masochism and assorted other delightful fetishes I get to drool over him getting all sweaty in the workshop.

As you may have noticed I prefer my slut fairly fresh, shaven and naked in my bed rather than being too grimy. I want the slut ready to serve me in bed at any time I so desire… which tends to be after I’ve spanked or whipped him. And you don’t want engine grease all over the good bondage ropes. Still, Ms Jones has a point. Sweaty, physical slaves can be very attractive.

This weekend was the perfect time to expand Mistress’ toy bag. I decided I wanted a new vibrator. For a little while I’ve had my eye on one of Doc Johnson’s Flowers Swirl Daisy vibrators. It isn’t very big or terribly thick, but it has a lovely pattern and the little switch is smoothly connected to the body. As it turns out the flower texture might be a touch too raised for when you get really carried away and want to fuck it hard… but overall I’m happy with it. Except that now I do want to get myself a larger, thicker one. Something that takes D cells and will chip my teeth.

We rode my slut’s Kawasaki up to the sex shop and spent probably an hour looking at absolutely everything. The strap on harnesses were particularly inspiring. My slut loves having his arse fucked or fingered. That’s one of the reasons why he’s such a slut, heh. Turns out he already owned one. To punish him for not telling me about this earlier or getting it out for me to play with, I put it on when we got home and wore it around the house most of the evening. He was ordered to kneel before me and suck it though somehow that didn’t seem like punishment.

Another toy my slut had hidden away was a paddle. As we sat together in the evening, me wearing the strap on, I spanked his cock again. After beating his cock until it began to bruise, I put him over my knee and started warming him up with the paddle on his arse.
bruises 240509 350

After a good warmup I got out my yellow cane and took to him. Stroke after heavy stroke brought out long purple welts all over his pale flesh. I must have been neavy handed in my anticipation and arousal, because it wasn’t long before he was begging for mercy. I put the cane down for a time and held him gently in my arms.

Then I fucked his arse.

It’s the first time I’ve used one of those recent strap on harnesses. They’ve become a lot more comfortable and practical than they used to be. With this harness and a lovely smooth blue jelly dong I was able to keep at it for ages, behind him, thrusting hard into him while he groaned and begged me to fuck him harder. The silicon lubes aren’t all that great in comparison to good old copha, but it was still a fun arse fucking.

cock cropping 240509 350

After I was satisfied that I’d fucked him hard enough, I ordered him to serve me again. He only licked me for a little while before I wanted to feel his cock inside me. Maybe it’s something in the water? Or the Venus Mars conjunction… whatever it is I’ve been all but insatiable in recent days. My slut has been similarly aroused, he was so wound up after the caning and strap on that I only had to begin talking dirty and he was suddenly withdrawing and apologising that he was cuming already without my permission.

I laughed and held him close for some time. He serves me so well and so enthusiastically, in whatever form I want… such a wonderful slut and I adore him. I did order his to lick it all up, but again, that hardly seemed like punishment.

Now we need another trip to the sex shop for another couple of dongs for the strap on. I’m also planning on making one up myself, in leather. I want the scent of leather in the air when I next take him for my pleasure.

2 Responses to “This weekend of experimentation, second installment”

  1. Your slut loves to be caned and beaten. Have you used the nipple clamps much on him yet?

  2. Maitresse Says:

    Yes, I’ve used nipple clamps on him on a few occasions. There are also things in the toy bag that do double duty as nipple clamps. Pegs for instance, in several sizes and those cute little girls’ hair clips with the teeth on them. They bite lightly initially and increase in intensity the longer you leave them on.

    We went to the movies once and I put these on him under his shirt while we watched the show.

Leave a Reply

