What is a slut for?

Recently I haven’t been torturing my slut a whole lot. Once I’d figured out how to successfully punish him without having to put him in the corner for an hour, which would be boring, I’ve been using him for other things.

Maybe it’s something in the water? Whatever it is Mistress has been feeling Her oats, so to speak. I’ve been quite horny. And when Mistress is horny it is of course a slut’s duty to please her.

Needless to say this particular Mistress is very pleased with her slut. He comes over when he’s told, stays when he’s told, will go down on me quite willingly and serve me while I’m spanking his balls. He keeps himself in good shape and serves me sexually in whatever positions or with whatever toys I desire. It might also be that I’m very pleased in the midst of this cock culture* to have found a real man. A man who is sensitive, affectionate, obedient and treats me like a Queen in my own house.

A Mistress is, after all, not a submissive woman. She is not someone who likes to be taken for granted or pushed around. She certainly doesn’t wanted to be treated as less than human on account of not having a particular appendage. A Mistress is a woman with hopes, dreams and aspirations. She is in charge of her own life and wants to live it fully.

A Mistress should be treated with respect. Mistress desires that her slut obey her commands, worship her body and listen to her wishes. If Mistress desires to have an intelligent conversation or a bit of a laugh over something, then it is also appropriate for a slut to accomodate this.

But lately around here it’s been all sex. Wandering around a warehouse full of sex toys might have rubbed off on me. How fortunate that I have a suitable slut to meet all my requirements. The other night he spent an hour or so rubbing my feet and back before being ordered in to my bed. I got on top for a while after he’d licked me, allowing him to worship the sacred cunt of a Priestess, to offer his submission to myself and my Goddess. After I’d had a couple of small orgasms he licked me again. That’s an amazing feeling that, to have a man’s mouth on you, licking and kissing, after penetration. I enjoy lying back on the bed with my legs spread to welcome his attention. It’s a perfect winding down after sex.

Now that I think about it, I’d better order him over again this weekend.

*In which men are influenced by “lad mags” etc. into believing they can treat women as some kind of portable toilets.**

**That is, a receptacle they can jerk off into then walk away from without any genuine respect or appreciation.

One Response to “What is a slut for?”

  1. Geez you hit the nail ln the head about the “jerk and walk” culture.

Leave a Reply

