The kiss

Mmmm. A long weekend. How better to spend a long weekend than with one’s darling slut yearning to pamper and serve. Perfect.

When I arrived at his house, he came out to greet me with a kiss. It was a great kiss. It was a passionate kiss. The kind of kiss you want to write a blog post about. Have you ever watched that film the Princess Bride? At the end the commentator says something like:

Since the invention of the kiss, there have only been five kisses that were rated the most passionate, the most pure. This one left them all behind.

That’s been running through my mind as I remember being greeted with that kiss. All the willing devotion and heartfelt submission of my darling slut was summed up in that offering of love, and I felt it right to my core.

The house was nice and warm for me to come inside from the cold. He carried my bag and the toy bag and waited while I settled in. Dinner was already on the go and there was chocolate on hand. What a thoughtful slut. Male submission is exquisite. And enjoyable.

As I brought the collar out of the toybag he knelt before me and held his hair out of the way while I put it on him. He was delighted to submit to my hand. He looked so sweet kneeling there at my feet. It’s his place and he knows it. I stood for a moment watching him. My slut.

I’m still feeling quite horny and told him I intended to take him to bed and enjoy him later. The thought aroused him so that he began to get an erection while we were sitting together. I had to take the crop to him and beat his cock to settle him down.

When we did go to bed he’d been down on me, before I took him into my body and embraced his service, for some time I wanted to hold him in my arms and relive that perfect kiss.

Leave a Reply

